October…

Posted On October 16, 2010

Filed under admin

Comments Dropped leave a response

…thinking of December!

No, I’m not a retailer… I’m Jim, the crazy guy who started 12 Days last year.  It happened on a whim and was a huge success.  Now that the Phils are back in the NLCS and I’m carving pumpkins and buying Christmas presents for my kids, I can’t help but think about 12 Days again.  I wasn’t sure it I was going to do it or not… but how can I not?

Be sure to stop over to the SUBMISSIONS page… space is limited – I will do the same as last year meaning two people per day.  It will be first come, first serve, so don’t waste time!

And by the way, for those who are new to this… the concept is simple – I’m taking the 12 Days of Christmas song and making YOU write stories about it.  From a patridge in a pear tree to twelve drummers drumming, those who are selected will write stories around that theme… you pick it – scary, romantic, thrilling, literary.  No restrictions!

Leave a Reply

